Jacksonville
Coming soon in Spring 2024!
North Park
1000 Tennis Ct Rd
Allison Park, PA 15101
Closed for the season. See you in the Spring!
Murrysville
200A Blue Spruce Way
Murrysville, PA 15668

(724) 382-8010
murrysville@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 12:00 PM
Millie’s Works
See where the magic happens!
Contact tours@millieshomemade.com for tour availability
Cranberry
20635 US-19
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

(724) 553-5613
cranberry@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 12:00 PM
South Fayette
160 Millers Run Rd
Bridgeville, PA 15017

(412) 874-5069
southfayette@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 4:00 PM
Wexford
11978 Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090

(724) 759-7047
wexford@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 4:00 PM
Kennywood
4800 Kennywood Blvd
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Closed for the season. See you in the Spring!
Oakland
207 Oakland Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

oakland@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 10:00 AM
Market Square
246 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 709-6579
marketsquare@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 12:00 PM
Lawrenceville
3803 Butler St
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

(412) 621-1699
lawrenceville@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 2:00 PM
Shadyside
232 S Highland Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

(412) 404-8853
shadyside@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 12:00 PM
millie's campus
Duquesne Campus
1000 Locust St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Opens todayat 5:00 PM
CMU Campus
4765 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

tepper@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 10:00 PM
Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.