Get your fix quick

In-store pickup

Nation- wide Shipping

Melted hearts & frozen ice cream guaranteed.

MILLIE’S MERCH!

Wear your love on your sleeve (or whatever)
Jacksonville
Coming soon in Spring 2024!
North Park
1000 Tennis Ct Rd
Allison Park, PA 15101
Closed for the season. See you in the Spring!
Murrysville
200A Blue Spruce Way
Murrysville, PA 15668

(724) 382-8010
murrysville@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 9:00 PM
Millie’s Works
See where the magic happens!
Contact tours@millieshomemade.com for tour availability
Duquesne Campus
1000 Locust St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
OpenUntil 9:00 PM
Cranberry
20635 US-19
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

(724) 553-5613
cranberry@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 8:00 PM
South Fayette
160 Millers Run Rd
Bridgeville, PA 15017

(412) 874-5069
southfayette@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 9:00 PM
Wexford
11978 Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090

(724) 759-7047
wexford@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 9:00 PM
Kennywood
4800 Kennywood Blvd
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Closed for the season. See you in the Spring!
Oakland
207 Oakland Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

oakland@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 10:00 PM
Market Square
246 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 709-6579
marketsquare@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 10:00 PM
Lawrenceville
3803 Butler St
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

(412) 621-1699
lawrenceville@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 10:00 PM
Shadyside
232 S Highland Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

(412) 404-8853
shadyside@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 10:00 PM
CMU Campus
4765 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

tepper@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 10:00 PM
Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.