Get your fix quick

In-store pickup

Nation- wide Shipping

Melted hearts & frozen ice cream guaranteed.

MILLIE’S MERCH!

Wear your love on your sleeve (or whatever)
Ponte Vedra Beach
830 A1A N Ste 16
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL 32082

(904) 686-1437
pvb@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 9:00 PM
North Park
1000 Tennis Ct Rd
Allison Park, PA 15101
Closed UntilFri at 3:00 PM
Murrysville
200A Blue Spruce Way
Murrysville, PA 15668

(724) 382-8010
murrysville@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 12:00 PM
Millie’s Works
See where the magic happens!
Contact tours@millieshomemade.com for tour availability
Duquesne Campus
1000 Locust St
Pittsburgh, PA 15219
Opens todayat 5:00 PM
Oakland
207 Oakland Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15260

oakland@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 10:00 PM
Kennywood
4800 Kennywood Blvd
West Mifflin, PA 15122
Closed UntilSat at 11:00 AM
Cranberry
20635 US-19
Cranberry Twp, PA 16066

(724) 553-5613
cranberry@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 12:00 PM
Wexford
11978 Perry Hwy
Wexford, PA 15090

(878) 465-2039
wexford@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 4:00 PM
Lawrenceville
3803 Butler St
Pittsburgh, PA 15201

(412) 621-1699
lawrenceville@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 2:00 PM
South Fayette
160 Millers Run Rd
Bridgeville, PA 15017

(412) 221-2357
southfayette@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 12:00 PM
Market Square
246 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15222

(412) 709-6579
marketsquare@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 12:00 PM
Shadyside
232 S Highland Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15206

(412) 404-8853
shadyside@millieshomemade.com
Opens todayat 12:00 PM
CMU Campus
4765 Forbes Ave
Pittsburgh, PA 15213

tepper@millieshomemade.com
OpenUntil 10:00 PM
Your Cart
Your cart is currently empty.